Millbrook Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in

Academic Year Calendar

Millbrook Primary School Calendar 2022/23

MILLBROOK SCHOOL DATES - Academic Year 2022/2023

 

AUTUMN TERM

Thursday 1st September 2022 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)

Friday 2nd September 2022 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)

Monday 5th September 2022- Children return to school

Half Term Holiday Monday 24th October 2022 - Friday 28th October 2022

Monday 31st October 2022 – Children return to school

Wednesday 21st December 2022 – Last day of term (school finishes at 1.15pm)

 

SPRING TERM

Thursday 5th January 2023 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)
Friday 6th January 2023 –  INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)

Monday 9th January 2023- Children return to school

Half Term Holiday Monday 13th February 2023 – Friday 17th February 2023

Monday 20th February 2023 – Children return to school

Friday 31st March 2023 – Last day of term (school finishes at 1.15pm)

 

SUMMER TERM

Tuesday 18th April 2023 - Children return to school

Half Term Holiday Monday 29th May 2023 - Friday 2nd June 2023

Monday 5th June 2023 – Children return to school

Thursday 20th July 2023 - Last day of term (school finishes at 1.15pm)

Friday 21st July 2023 - Occasional Day (School closed to staff and pupils)

Top