Millbrook Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in

Academic Year Calendar

Term Dates 2020/21

Parent/Carer Dates 2020/21

Please note a change from the published list as follows:

Inset Day Friday 12th February 2021

Occasional Day Friday 22nd July 2021

MILLBROOK SCHOOL DATES - Academic Year 2020/2021

AUTUMN TERM

Wednesday 2nd September 2020 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)

Thursday 3rd September 2020 – Children return to school

Half Term Holiday
Monday 26th October 2020 - Friday 30th October 2020
Monday 2nd November 2020 – Children return to school

Friday 18th December 2020 – Last day of term (school finishes at 1.15pm)

SPRING TERM

Monday 4th January 2021 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)

Tuesday 5th January 2021 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)
Wednesday 6th January 2021 – Children return to school

Friday 12th February - INSET DAY (School closed for staff training)

Half Term Holiday
Monday 15th February 2021 – Friday 19th February 2021

Monday 22nd February 2021 – Children return to school

Friday 26th March 2021 – Last day of term (school finishes at 1.15pm)

SUMMER TERM

Monday 12th April 2021 - INSET DAY (School closed for staff training)

Tuesday 13th April 2021 - Children return to school

Monday 3rd May 2021 – May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday
Monday 31st May 2021 - Friday 4th June 2021

Monday 7th June 2021 – Children Return to School

Wednesday 21st July 2021 - Last day of term (school finishes at 1.15pm)

Thursday 22nd July 2021 - Occasional Day (School closed to staff and pupils)

Top