Millbrook Primary School

Interactive Bar

Google Search
Google Translate
Log in

Academic Year Calendar

MILLBROOK SCHOOL DATES  Academic Year 2018/2019

 

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2nd September 2019 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)
Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Children return to school

Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 – Children return to school
Thursday 20th December 2018 – Last day of Term (school finishes at 1.15pm
Friday 21st December 2018 - Occasional Day

 

SPRING TERM

Monday 7th January 2019 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)
Tuesday 8th January 2019 - Children return to school

Half Term Holiday
Monday 18th February 2019 – Friday 22nd February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019 – Children return to school

Friday  5th April 2019 – Last day of Term (school finishes at 1.15pm)

 

SUMMER TERM

Monday 22nd April 2019 – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 23rd April 2019 – Children return to school
Monday 6th May 2019 – May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday
Monday 27th May 2019 –Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28th May 2019 - Friday 31st May 2019

Monday 3rd June 2019 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)
Tuesday 4th June 2019 - Children Return to School

Wednesday 24th July 2019 Last day of Term (school finishes at 1.15pm

*******************

MILLBROOK SCHOOL DATES  Academic Year 2019/2020

AUTUMN TERM

Monday 2nd September 2019 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)
Wednesday 4th September 2019 – Children return to school

Half Term Holiday
Monday 28th October 2019 – Friday 1st November 2019
Monday 4th November 2019 – Children return to school

Thursday 19th December 2019 – Last day of Term (school finishes at 1.15pm)
Friday 20th December 2019 Occasional Day

SPRING TERM

Monday 6th January 2020 – INSET DAY (school closed for staff training)
Tuesday 7th January 2020 – Children return to school

Half Term Holiday
Monday 17th February 2020 – Friday 21st February 2020

Monday 24th February 2020 – Children return to school

Friday 3rd April 2020 – Last day of Term (school finishes at 1.15pm)

SUMMER TERM

Monday 20th April 2020 - Children return to school

Friday 8th May 2020 – May Day Bank Holiday

Half Term Holiday
Monday 25th May 2020 – Bank Holiday
Tuesday 26th May 2020 - Friday 29th May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 – Children Return to School

Friday 17th July 2020 (school finishes at 1.15pm)
Monday 20th/Tuesday 21st July 2020 INSET DAYS

Top